News Report

News Report

Table of Honour: HEBE League 24


The list of Champions across all divisions!

See below the full list of honours for HEBE League 24, that we will celebrate at the HEBE League Awards Ceremony on the 25th of January.

Get your ticket here! 


Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Hangovers Cyprus FC Orcs in Black Turx & Plux

Best Female Goal Scorers

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Momo Zubiria, A.S. Soreta (16) Juliana Costa Gomez, Knackers (18)
Amina Tailouti, Spider FC (18)
Andromachi Bregova, B United (20) Laurine Ekongolo Wedji, FC Ambiance Team (14)
Hibo Mohammed, Sublime Porte (14)

Best Male Goal Scorers

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4
Azdine Zizou, Sheikhs of RDS (17) Evangeli Bangura, Cyprus FC (22)
Dimitrios Philippas, Cyprus FC (22)
Fabian Manning, Black Turtles (24) Pit Klein, The Eagles (25)

Best Goalkeepers (in bold) & Nominees for best goalkeepers

Division 1  Division 2  Division 3  Division 4
Damien Magaud, Hangovers
Damien Dos Santos, Hangovers
Anthony Dawes, Treehuggers
Franco Garbelotto, A.S. Soreta
Andrea Lapegna, Los Chorizos Bionicos
Mathieu Germain, Red Star Brussels
Romain Vanhove, Cyprus FC
Florian Katzgraber, Zlote Ptaki
Manu Rodriguez, Orcs in Black
Akif Alanli, B United
Laurent Anderson, Sofobeast United
Felipe Alencar Magalhaes, HueHue FC

Luke Broadbent, Expected Toulouse
Matthew Pullen, Turx & Plux
Roland Shala, The Eagles

Social, News & Weather



Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us